PeterandPauls EventCatering- Contact
Back To byPeterandPauls.com

CONTACT US

Other ways to get in touch with us.

ADDRESS

222 Rowntree Dairy Rd., Vaughan, ON L4L 9T2
905 326 6000 | catering@bypnp.com

GPS LOCATION

Select your native device platform to launch our longitude and latitude on your default GPS Apps.

CONSULTATION PROCESS

YOU CONNECT

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your event arrangements in greater detail. Please feel free to connect with our venue receptionist to schedule a no obligation site tour at your convenience.

WE MEET

During your consultation with us we will take you on a personalized tour, review your event requirements in detail and present a customized proposal for your review.

YOU DECIDE

Your special occasion is important to us therefore our team is available to answer any further questions you may have as you finalize your decision.

"SAY YES TO THE VENUE!"

Congratulations! You have booked with Canada’s premier hospitality company!We Begin Now it’s time to start planning! Our team of industry specialists will guide you through the planning stages of your special occasion to ensure you feel like a guest at your own party!

MEET THE TEAM

PLAY VIDEO
Sonia Sugandy
Event Manager
sonia@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Jennifer Tran
Event Logistics Coordinator
jennifert@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Romy Jolly
Executive Chef
romy@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Laurie Bernardi
Director of Catering
laurie@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Martina Pileggi
Corporate Event Coordinator
martina@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Cara Bornstein
Event Catering Coordinator
cara@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


Susan Ramroop
Event Planner & Designer - South Asian Division
susan@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


Hemant Singh
Logistics & Operations Manager
hemant@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


Stephanie Subramanian
Accounting Administration
stephanies@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


Bobbi Delville
Weddings & Social Events Coordinator
bobbi@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


Samantha Martinez
Assistant Event Catering Coordinator
samantha@bypnp.com
905-326-6000